+357 22681882 – 77771220

Key People

President
Yiannis Saveriades

Tel: +357 22 681882
Email: president@casacollege.com 
 
Managing Director
Elina  Saveriades
Tel: +357 22 681882
Email: hr@casacollege.com
Human Resource Manager
Elina  Saveriades
Tel: +357 22 681882
Email: hr@casacollege.com
Director of Academic  Studies
Ellie Petrou
Tel: +357 22 681882
Email: academicdirector@casacollege.com
 IT Manager
Michel Hadjicharalambous
Tel: +357 22 681882
Email: it@casacollege.com
Director of Finance & Economics
Giorgos Kyprianides
Tel: +357 22 681882
Email: accounting@casacollege.com
International Admissions Officer
Nasir Hussain
Tel: +357 22 681882 ext.3
Email: intladmissions@casacollege.com
Director of Admissions
Veselka Hussain
Tel: +357 22 681882
Email: admissions@casacollege.com
Migration Officer
Vania Makridou

Tel: +357 22 681882 
Email: migration@casacollege.com
Director of Student Affairs
Maria Yiannoullou
Tel: +357 22 681882
Email: studentaffairs@casacollege.com
Receptionist
Ina Afonina
Tel: +357 22 681882
Email: reception@casacollege.com
Head of Hotel Administration
Chrysoulla Trisvei
Tel: +357 22 681882
Email: hotel@casacollege.com
Head of Business Administration/Quality Assurance Expert
Milani Miranda Austria
Tel: +357 22 681882
Email: business@casacollege.com
Head Registrar
Dorota Jedryka
Tel: +357 22 681882
Email: qa@casacollege.com
Registrar
Andri Makridou
Tel: +357 22 681882
Email: registrar@casacollege.com
Head of the English Department & Publications
Marianna Kyriakou

Tel: +357 22 681882 
Email: english@casacollege.com
Librarian
Tina Maria Photiou

Tel: +357 22 681882
Email: library@casacollege.com